The Jorgensen Team

Jorgensen employs an average of 45 employees year-round and maintains two offices which are located in Jackson, Wyoming, and Pinedale, Wyoming. The firm is organized into technical operations, financial, and administrative functions. Every position is vital to the success of this firm to ensure that our clients’ needs are served well and consistently.

Our firm and our staff are committed to integrity, teamwork, and dedicated to high standards of excellence and quality. We are proud of the reputation we have earned for our professional performance and for the caliber of our employees.

Reed Armijo, P.E.

Reed Armijo, P.E.

Chief Executive Officer ∙ Principal Engineer
Email: rarmijo@jorgeng.com
Jeff Bates, P.E.

Jeff Bates, P.E.

Chief Operations Officer ∙ Principal Engineer
Email: jbates@jorgeng.com
Terri Owen

Terri Owen

Chief Financial Officer
Email: tzullo@jorgeng.com
Thomas Kirsten, P.E.

Thomas Kirsten, P.E.

Senior Project Manager ∙ Principal Engineer
Email: tkirsten@jorgeng.com
Ray Womack, P.E., P.G.

Ray Womack, P.E., P.G.

Senior Geotechnical Engineer ∙ Geologist
Email: rwomack@jorgeng.com
Brian Barney, P.E.

Brian Barney, P.E.

Jackson Operations Manager ∙ Senior Project Manager
Email: bbarney@jorgeng.com
Aaron Japel, P.E.

Aaron Japel, P.E.

Senior Project Manager ∙ Senior Project Engineer
Email: ajapel@jorgeng.com
Brian Gray, P.E.

Brian Gray, P.E.

Pinedale Operation Manager ∙ Senior Project Manager
Email: bgray@jorgeng.com
Jason Mann, P.E.

Jason Mann, P.E.

Structural Engineering Manager ∙ Senior Project Manager
Email: jmann@jorgeng.com

Eugene Ninnie, P.E., AIA, LEED AP

Senior Project Engineer
Email: gninnie@jorgeng.com
Kolter Booth, P.E.

Kolter Booth, P.E.

Project Manager ∙ Project Engineer II
Email: kbooth@jorgeng.com
Josh Fuller, P.E.

Josh Fuller, P.E.

Strategic Projects Manager
Email: jfuller@jorgeng.com
Abram Pearce, P.E.

Abram Pearce, P.E.

Project Manager ∙ Project Engineer II
Email: apearce@jorgeng.com
Colter Lane, P.E.

Colter Lane, P.E.

Geotechnical Engineering Manager ∙ Project Manager
Email: clane@jorgeng.com
Allysa Booth, P.E.

Allysa Booth, P.E.

Project Engineer I
Email: abooth@jorgeng.com
Joe Lovett, P.E.

Joe Lovett, P.E.

Project Engineer I
Email: jlovett@jorgeng.com
Francesca Paolucci-Rice

Francesca Paolucci-Rice

Senior Project Manager
Email: fpr@jorgeng.com
Matt Gotham, P.L.S.

Matt Gotham, P.L.S.

Surveying Manager ∙ Principal Surveyor
Email: mgotham@jorgeng.com
Ken Magrath, P.L.S.

Ken Magrath, P.L.S.

Senior Project Surveyor
Email: kmagrath@jorgeng.com
Ryan Wells, P.L.S., E.I.

Ryan Wells, P.L.S., E.I.

Project Surveyor I
Email: rwells@jorgeng.com
Jake Bates, L.S.I.T.

Jake Bates, L.S.I.T.

Survery Party Chief
Email: jabates@jorgeng.com
Jon Patterson, P.L.S.

Jon Patterson, P.L.S.

Project Surveyor
Email: jpatterson@jorgeng.com
Jeff Cerdan

Jeff Cerdan

Survey Technician
Email: jcerdan@jorgeng.com
Gordon Chapdelaine

Gordon Chapdelaine

Survey Field Technician
Email: gchapdelaine@jorgensenassociates.com

Kevin Brough

CAD Technician
Email: kbrough@jorgeng.com

Clayton Troegle

Design Engineer Technician
Email: ctroegle@jorgeng.com
Brendan Schulte

Brendan Schulte

Land Use Planning Manager ∙ Senior Project Manager
Email: bschulte@jorgeng.com
Mila Dunbar-Irwin

Mila Dunbar-Irwin

Land Use Technician II
Email: mdi@jorgeng.com
Ron Levy

Ron Levy

Land Use Technician II
Email: rlevy@jorgeng.com
Robyn Lunsford, E.I.

Robyn Lunsford, E.I.

CAD Technician II
Email: rlunsford@jorgeng.com
Phillip Yantzi, E.I.

Phillip Yantzi, E.I.

Design Engineer Technician II
Email: pyantzi@jorgeng.com
Harrison Carter, E.I.

Harrison Carter, E.I.

Design Engineer Technician II
Email: hcarter@jorgeng.com
Antolin Barraza, E.I.

Antolin Barraza, E.I.

Design Engineer Technician II
Email: abarraza@jorgeng.com
Trevor Johnson, E.I.

Trevor Johnson, E.I.

Design Engineer Technician I
Email: tjohnson@jorgeng.com
Spencer Fackrell, E.I.

Spencer Fackrell, E.I.

Design Engineer Technician I
Email: sfackrell@jorgeng.com
Brian Simon, E.I.

Brian Simon, E.I.

Design Engineer Technician II
Email: bsimon@jorgeng.com
Madison Liming, E.I.

Madison Liming, E.I.

Design Engineer Technician II
Email: mliming@jorgeng.com
Jack Fitzgerald, E.I.

Jack Fitzgerald, E.I.

Design Engineer Technician I
Email: jfitzgerald@jorgeng.com
Dave Carney, E.I.

Dave Carney, E.I.

Construction Technician II
Email: dcarney@jorgeng.com
Jaclyn Knori, E.I.

Jaclyn Knori, E.I.

Design Engineer Technician I
Email: jknori@jorgeng.com
Karen Schmitter

Karen Schmitter

Project Manager ∙ Construction Technician
Email: kschmitter@jorgeng.com
Steve Harrington

Steve Harrington

Field Technician ∙ Construction Technician I
Email: sharrington@jorgeng.com
Scott Wyckoff

Scott Wyckoff

Lab/ Field Technician I
Email: swyckoff@jorgeng.com
Karen Snow

Karen Snow

CAD Technician I ∙ CAD Administrator ∙ IT Administrator
Email: ksnow@jorgeng.com
Darren Davison

Darren Davison

CAD Technician II
Email: ddavison@jorgeng.com
Isaac Johnson, III

Isaac Johnson, III

Lab/ Field Technician
Email: ijohnson@jorgeng.com
Dani Wilkerson

Dani Wilkerson

Human Resources & Administrative Assistant
Email: dwilkerson@jorgeng.com
Leah Radakovich

Leah Radakovich

Marketing Director
Email: leahr@jorgeng.com
Ashlee Keene

Ashlee Keene

Pinedale Office Administrator ∙ Marketing Coordinator
Email: akeene@jorgeng.com
Kelly Taylor

Kelly Taylor

Administrative Assistant
Email: ktaylor@jorgeng.com
Renee Harrington

Renee Harrington

A/ P Clerk ∙ Administrative Assistant
Email: rharrington@jorgeng.com

Katy Estes

Office Administrator
Email: kestes@jorgensenassociates.com

Tiffany Johnson

Accounting Assistant
Email: tijohnson@jorgensenassociates.com
© Copyright - Jorgensen